Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player







The Postgraduate Studies Programme "Children’s Book and Educational Material" operates under the administration of the following bodies:

Regular members:
1. Ioannis Papadopoulos, Professor
2. Diamanti Anagnostopoulou, Professor
3. Anastasios Kodakos, Professor
4. Maria Gasouka, Associate Professor
5. Ioannis Papadatos, Assistant Professor

Substractional members:
1. Fragiskos Kalavasis, Professor.
2. Eleni Theodoropoulou, Professor.
3. Georgios Fessakis, Assistant Professor.

Ioannis Papadopoulos, Professor